Steelers Induct Inaugural Hall Of Honor Class Ahead Of “SNF”

The Steelers last night ahead of their “SNF” matchup against the Packers “unveiled their Hall of Honor with a pregame ceremony at Heinz Field.” The inaugural class included Jerome Bettis , Terry Bradshaw , Franco Harris , Jack Lambert , Chuck Noll , Lynn Swann , the late A…



Posted in Sports.